Agasaria
Welcome back!

If you're new and registering today, don't forget to post an intro thread in our Hello, Sunshine category so we can all say hello! Thanks!

Agasaria

A writing site for newbies and veterans alike - we welcome open roleplaying with any genre and skill level welcome, as well as writers of short stories, creative pieces, poetry, workshops, and more!

HomeFAQSearchUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

Hello everyone!!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
kitty kat girl

PostSubject: Hello everyone!!    Thu Oct 24, 2013 9:20 pm

So I kinda forgot to introduce myself but here it goes. I'm pretty new to this whole forum thing but I'm no stranger to roleplaying (I'm not that great but I try and think that counts lol). I don't know how active I'll be between my classes, new living arrangement, and other general life things, but I'll try my best to check back here when I can.  Very Happy
Back to top Go down
The Doctor

PostSubject: Re: Hello everyone!!    Fri Oct 25, 2013 2:12 am

Hello! I'm the one who brought you here. Have a Jelly Baby. *offers candy from white paper bag*

Ionalien

PostSubject: Re: Hello everyone!!    Fri Oct 25, 2013 11:57 am

Hello and welcome again, glad to see you posted an intro.

Head Diplomat
Head Diplomat

PostSubject: Re: Hello everyone!!    Fri Oct 25, 2013 3:52 pm

Well hello there mysterious member! Don't worry about classes, most of us our in the same boat, just make sure to say hello to everyone once in a while! It's always nice to have extra friends!

If you DO find time to roleplay, all you'd need to do is look at the Plotting and Scheming section.

Location : My mind's on the Tardis, my body's most likely in a classroom...

PostSubject: Re: Hello everyone!!    Sun Oct 27, 2013 4:12 am

Dear Diary: Another ally has revealed theirselves to my cause. I find it engrossing that they have been waiting in the shadows for a long while, waiting for the opportune moment to introduce themselves.