Agasaria
Welcome back!

If you're new and registering today, don't forget to post an intro thread in our Hello, Sunshine category so we can all say hello! Thanks!
Agasaria
Welcome back!

If you're new and registering today, don't forget to post an intro thread in our Hello, Sunshine category so we can all say hello! Thanks!
Agasaria
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Agasaria

A writing site for newbies and veterans alike - we welcome open roleplaying with any genre and skill level welcome, as well as writers of short stories, creative pieces, poetry, workshops, and more!

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

I'm a newbie in an RP site...again ^_^''

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Regnier

I'm a newbie in an RP site...again ^_^'' Empty
PostSubject: I'm a newbie in an RP site...again ^_^''   I'm a newbie in an RP site...again ^_^'' I_icon_minitimeFri Dec 28, 2012 3:49 pm

Well an intro huh?

Well then, I am Ana from lands far beyond this realm (if Ireland counts that is) and I take the mantle of Roleplaying quite seriuously, as I have been writing and roleplaying for a good three years now on different sites, some better than others!

I roleplay in third person and I have a few set list of characters which I tend to change and morph according to the will of the roleplay, my user name 'Regnier' is my favoured roleplay character of all time, so don't be surprised to see him come about in many variations.

I have roleplayed in a group, or one on one and I do have some ideas here and there to help hopefully spice up a would be plot line. But characters are EVERYTHING to me, if I find the characters uninteresting it is difficult for me to muster up as much interest in a roleplay.

On the subject of a favourite colour....red...no green....white.....red....scarlet....vermillion....I'll get back to you on it!

Hope to roleplay soon!
Back to top Go down
Layne
Evil Genius
Evil Genius
Layne