Agasaria
Welcome back!

If you're new and registering today, don't forget to post an intro thread in our Hello, Sunshine category so we can all say hello! Thanks!
Agasaria
Welcome back!

If you're new and registering today, don't forget to post an intro thread in our Hello, Sunshine category so we can all say hello! Thanks!
Agasaria
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Agasaria

A writing site for newbies and veterans alike - we welcome open roleplaying with any genre and skill level welcome, as well as writers of short stories, creative pieces, poetry, workshops, and more!

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Hello everyone!!

Go down 
+2
The Doctor
kitty kat girl
6 posters
AuthorMessage
kitty kat girl

Hello everyone!!  Empty
PostSubject: Hello everyone!!    Hello everyone!!  I_icon_minitimeThu Oct 24, 2013 9:20 pm

So I kinda forgot to introduce myself but here it goes. I'm pretty new to this whole forum thing but I'm no stranger to roleplaying (I'm not that great but I try and think that counts lol). I don't know how active I'll be between my classes, new living arrangement, and other general life things, but I'll try my best to check back here when I can.  Very Happy
Back to top Go down
The Doctor
The Doctor

Hello everyone!!  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello everyone!!    Hello everyone!!  I_icon_minitimeFri Oct 25, 2013 2:12 am

Hello! I'm the one who brought you here. Have a Jelly Baby. *offers candy from white paper bag*
Back to top Go down
Ionalien
Ionalien

Hello everyone!!  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello everyone!!    Hello everyone!!  I_icon_minitimeFri Oct 25, 2013 11:57 am

Hello and welcome again, glad to see you posted an intro.
Back to top Go down
Rokku Hizori
Head Diplomat
Head Diplomat
Rokku Hizori

Hello everyone!!  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello everyone!!    Hello everyone!!  I_icon_minitimeFri Oct 25, 2013 3:52 pm